Request a quote, or contact one of our offices

Andyloos Head Office

Unit 22, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury
Kidderminster
DY10 4JB

T: 01299 254420
F: 01299 251947

Email: Hartlebury@andyloos.co.uk

Other Andyloos Contact Details

Newquay Depot

Fair Park, School Road
Summercourt
Newquay, TR8 5EA

T: 01872 519408
F: 01872 519464

Email: Newquay@andyloos.co.uk

Exeter Depot

Unit 40, Greendale Business Park
Exeter
EX5 1EW

T: 01395 232950
F: 01872 519464

Email: Exeter@andyloos.co.uk

Banbury Depot

Thorpe Way Industrial Estate,
Banbury,
OX16 4SP

T: 01295 273184
F: 01295 251972

Email: Banbury@andyloos.co.uk

Whitchurch Depot

Micheldever Road
Whitchurch
Hants
RG28 7JL

T: 02380 677000

Email: Southampton@andyloos.co.uk

Bristol Depot

Unit 3 Hallatrow Business Park
Wells Road
Bristol
BS39 6EX

T: 01761 451457
F: 01872 519464

Email: Bristol@andyloos.co.uk

AndyLoos Southern

6 Chessel Avenue
Southampton
Hampshire
SO19 4DX

Tel: 02380 447254
Mob: 07771 543793

Email: andy@harris.net

Toilet Calculator Guide

How many ladies
will be attending?

How many men
will be attending?

How long will
your event last?

Calculate

Standard Options

  • Female

  • Male

Luxury Options

  • Female

  • Male